Washington / Oregon

The Reeves Associates

David Reeves / Melanie Mariano 

sales@thereevesco.com

425-822-2520

425-827-7646 (Fax)


Saskatchewan / Manitoba / Alberta

Canada

District Sales

Richard Goodman

sales@districtsales.ca

1-306-209-3938


Upper Canada Industries

Mike Black

mike@uppercanadaindustries.com

416-529-7353

Illinois / Wisconsin

JW Lighitng Co

Jim Waffle

jwlighting@comcast.net

630-322-8401  /  630-322-8402


Minnesota / Wisconsin

NASG LED LLC

Doug Jorgenson

dougjorgenson@nasgled.com

952-222-9495  /  715-402-0078


 

New York

Oliver J. Weppner & Associates

Joe Weppner

Joe@ojwepp.com

716-839-1185  /   716-830-1185

Quality Lighting Systems

Lou Colantonio

lcolantonio@qlsny.com

716-206-2511 Ext. 102


New York Metro / North New Jersey

Michael Kraus Assoc. LLC

Michael Kraus  

MKrausliteassoc@aol.com

516-395-1658

516-681-9008 (Fax)

New Hampshire / Maine / Vermont / Massachusetts  / Connecticut / Rhode Island

Apex Lighting Solutions, LLC

Clint Mackeen

cmackeen@apexltg.com

860-729-2512

877-886-2844 (Fax)


New York / New Jersey

Johnny Shih   

johnny@sunparklighting.com

732-533-9715  /    732-671-4050

732-671-1972 (Fax)

North California

NextGen LED

David Wyatt

davidwyatt7923@att.net

714-330-9895


Los Angeles, California

Orange Pacific Sales

Aaron Moscowicz  

aaron@OrangePacificSales.com

818-915-1235


San Diego, California

Coast2Coast

Daniel Stein

daniel@coast2coastlighting.com

858-336-2142   /  866-416-5766 (ext. 102)

Pennsylvania / West Virginia

Repco II

Rob Brownlee

robbrownlee@repcoii.com

412-310-1776


N. Carolina / S. Carolina / Tennessee

FF Lighting

Frank F. Muir

frank.muir@ffmlighting.com

919-264-8900

910-420-1037 (Fax)

Maryland / Washington DC

Avanti Lighting Inc.

Ed Katz

avantiltg@comcast.net

301-610-0597 / 301-873-0700

301-610-9627 (Fax)


Virginia

Virginia Lighting Assoc.

Chip Tompkins 

ctompkins@virginialight.com

804-343-5299 x 401

804-343-0119 (Fax)

Nevada / Arizona / New Mexico

Absolute Sales

Doug Squires 

dsquires@absolutesalesllc.com

480-209-5736 / 480-376-8164

480-376-8184 (Fax)

Colorado

Wheaton Sales LLC

Doug Wheaton

doug@wheatonsalesco.com

303-674-7465


Oklahoma/Texas/ Louisiana /Mississippi

Bonacassio Lighting Sales

Brandon Bonacassio   

bearkat_02@yahoo.com

281-705-6740


South Texas

Design Build Lighting

Max Skjonsby

max@designbuildltg.com

830-708-8209

Missouri

Rozycki Lighting

Mark J. Rozycki

markr@rozyckilighting.com

314-997-6200

314-997-6201 (Fax)


West Tennessee/North Mississippi/Arkansas

Howard Greene Associates

Matthew Day

matt@howardgreeneassoc.com

901-324-6129

901-327-2661 (Fax)

 Georgia

Franklin Sales

John Franklin

john@franklinsales.net

770-280-7588
800-863-9661 (Fax)


South Florida

Contemporary Lighting Sales

Christian Rivero

christian@clslighting.com

305-592-3262

Orlando, Florida

Western Florida Lighting, Orlando

Ashley Dover 

ashleyd@wflorlando.com

407-740-6973


Tampa, Florida    

Western Florida Lighting, Tampa

Kelly VenHousen 

kellyv@wfli.com

262-203-6132