♦ Alabama
♦ Alaska

♦ Arizona

Doug Squires 

Absolute Sales

dsquires@absolutesalesllc.com

480-209-5736 / 480-376-8164

480-376-8184 (Fax)

♦ Arkansas

Matthew Day

Howard Greene Associates

matt@howardgreeneassoc.com

901-324-6129

901-327-2661 (Fax)

♦ California

North California

David Wyatt

NextGen LED

davidwyatt7923@att.net

714-330-9895

———————————————–

Los Angeles, California

Aaron Moscowicz  

Orange Pacific Sales

aaron@OrangePacificSales.com

818-915-1235

———————————————–

San Diego, California

Daniel Stein

Coast2Coast

daniel@coast2coastlighting.com

858-336-2142   /  866-416-5766 (ext. 102)

♦ Colorado

Doug Wheaton

Wheaton Sales LLC

doug@wheatonsalesco.com

303-674-7465

♦ Connecticut

Clint Mackeen

Apex Lighting Solutions, LLC

cmackeen@apexltg.com

860-729-2512

877-886-2844 (Fax)

♦ Delaware

Chuck Labow

Digital Filaments, LLC

chuck@digitalfilaments.com

215-600-2024

♦ Florida

South Florida

Christian Rivero

Contemporary Lighting Sales

christian@clslighting.com

305-592-3262

———————————————–

Orlando, Florida

Ashley Dover 

Western Florida Lighting, Orlando

ashleyd@wflorlando.com

407-740-6973

———————————————–

Tampa, Florida    

Kelly VenHousen 

Western Florida Lighting, Tampa

kellyv@wfli.com

262-203-6132

♦ Georgia

John Franklin

Franklin Sales

john@franklinsales.net

770-280-7588
800-863-9661 (Fax)

♦ Hawaii


♦ Idaho
♦ Illinois

Jim Waffle

JW Lighitng Co

jwlighting@comcast.net

630-322-8401  /  630-322-8402

♦ Indiana
♦ Iowa
♦ Kansas
♦ Kentucky

♦ Louisiana

Brandon Bonacassio   

Bonacassio Lighting Sales

bearkat_02@yahoo.com

281-705-6740

♦ Maine

Clint Mackeen

Apex Lighting Solutions, LLC

cmackeen@apexltg.com

860-729-2512

877-886-2844 (Fax)

♦ Maryland

Ed Katz

Avanti Lighting Inc.

avantiltg@comcast.net

301-610-0597 / 301-873-0700

301-610-9627 (Fax)

♦ Massachusetts

Clint Mackeen

Apex Lighting Solutions, LLC

cmackeen@apexltg.com

860-729-2512

877-886-2844 (Fax)

♦ Michigan

♦ Minnesota

Doug Jorgenson

North American Sales Group

dougjorgenson@nasgled.com

952-222-9495  /  715-402-0078

♦ Mississippi

Brandon Bonacassio   

Bonacassio Lighting Sales

bearkat_02@yahoo.com

281-705-6740

———————————————–

♦ North Mississippi

Matthew Day

Howard Greene Associates

matt@howardgreeneassoc.com

901-324-6129

901-327-2661 (Fax)

♦ Missouri

Mark J. Rozycki

Rozycki Lighting

markr@rozyckilighting.com

314-997-6200

314-997-6201 (Fax)

♦ Montana


♦ Nebraska

♦ Nevada

Doug Squires 

Absolute Sales

dsquires@absolutesalesllc.com

480-209-5736 / 480-376-8164

480-376-8184 (Fax)

♦ New Hampshire

Clint Mackeen

Apex Lighting Solutions, LLC

cmackeen@apexltg.com

860-729-2512

877-886-2844 (Fax)

♦ New Jersey

Johnny Shih   

johnny@sunparklighting.com

732-533-9715  /    732-671-4050

732-671-1972 (Fax)

———————————————–

Chuck Labow

Digital Filaments, LLC

chuck@digitalfilaments.com

215-600-2024

———————————————–

 North New Jersey

Michael Kraus  

Michael Kraus Assoc. LLC

MKrausliteassoc@aol.com

516-395-1658

516-681-9008 (Fax)

♦ New Mexico

Doug Squires 

Absolute Sales

dsquires@absolutesalesllc.com

480-209-5736 / 480-376-8164

480-376-8184 (Fax)

♦ New York

Joe Weppner

Oliver J. Weppner & Associates

Joe@ojwepp.com

716-839-1185  /   716-830-1185

———————————————–

Lou Colantonio

Quality Lighting Systems

lcolantonio@qlsny.com

716-206-2511 Ext. 102

———————————————–

Michael Kraus  

Michael Kraus Assoc. LLC

MKrausliteassoc@aol.com

516-395-1658

516-681-9008 (Fax)

———————————————–

Johnny Shih   

johnny@sunparklighting.com

732-533-9715  /    732-671-4050

732-671-1972 (Fax)

♦ North Carolina

Frank F. Muir

FF Lighting

frank.muir@ffmlighting.com

919-264-8900

910-420-1037 (Fax)

———————————————–

Len James

Quality Lighting Solutions, Inc.

len@qualitylightsolutions.com

910-863-8523

♦ North Dakota
♦ Ohio

♦ Oklahoma

Brandon Bonacassio   

Bonacassio Lighting Sales

bearkat_02@yahoo.com

281-705-6740

♦ Oregon

David Reeves / Melanie Mariano

The Reeves Associates

sales@thereevesco.com

425-822-2520

425-827-7646 (Fax)

♦ Pennsylvania

Rob Brownlee

Repco II

robbrownlee@repcoii.com

412-310-1776

———————————————–

Chuck Labow

Digital Filaments, LLC

chuck@digitalfilaments.com

215-600-2024

♦ Rhode Island


♦ Rhode Island

Clint Mackeen

Apex Lighting Solutions, LLC

cmackeen@apexltg.com

860-729-2512

877-886-2844 (Fax)

♦ South Carolina

Frank F. Muir

FF Lighting

frank.muir@ffmlighting.com

919-264-8900

910-420-1037 (Fax)

♦ South Dakota

♦ Tennessee

Frank F. Muir

FF Lighting

frank.muir@ffmlighting.com

919-264-8900

910-420-1037 (Fax)

———————————————–

♦ West Tennessee

Matthew Day

Howard Greene Associates

matt@howardgreeneassoc.com

901-324-6129

901-327-2661 (Fax)

♦ Texas

Brandon Bonacassio   

Bonacassio Lighting Sales

bearkat_02@yahoo.com

281-705-6740

———————————————–

South Texas

Max Skjonsby

Design Build Lighting

max@designbuildltg.com

830-708-8209

♦ Utah

♦ Vermont

Clint Mackeen

Apex Lighting Solutions, LLC

cmackeen@apexltg.com

860-729-2512

877-886-2844 (Fax)

♦ Virginia

Chip Tompkins 

Virginia Lighting Assoc.

ctompkins@virginialight.com

804-343-5299 x 401

804-343-0119 (Fax)

♦ Washington

The Reeves Associates

David Reeves / Melanie Mariano 

sales@thereevesco.com

425-822-2520

425-827-7646 (Fax)

♦ Washington DC

Ed Katz

Avanti Lighting Inc.

avantiltg@comcast.net

301-610-0597 / 301-873-0700

301-610-9627 (Fax)

♦ West Virginia

Rob Brownlee

Repco II

robbrownlee@repcoii.com

412-310-1776

♦ Wisconsin

Jim Waffle

JW Lighitng Co

jwlighting@comcast.net

———————————————–

Doug Jorgenson

North American Sales Group

dougjorgenson@nasgled.com

952-222-9495  /  715-402-0078

630-322-8401  /  630-322-8402

♦ Wyoming

♦ Canada

NES Marketing

Ernesto Vasquez

cmackeen@apexltg.com

418-254-2339

———————————————–

♦ Saskatchewan / Manitoba / Alberta

Canada

District Sales

Richard Goodman

sales@districtsales.ca

1-306-209-3938

———————————————–

♦ Upper Canada Industries

Mike Black

mike@uppercanadaindustries.com

416-529-7353